Advisers

Photo Name Position Email
Mike Warman Lodge Adviser adviser@kawida.org
Mike Shaffe Vice Chief of Service Associate Adviser viceofserviceadviser@kawida.org
Alex Hill Vice Chief of Brotherhood Associate Adviser viceofbrotherhoodadviser@kawida.org
Aaron Shepherd Secretary Associate Adviser secretaryadviser@kawida.org
Andrew Baker  Treasurer Associate Adviser treasureradviser@kawida.org
Frank Roberts Quartermaster Associate Adviser quartermasteradviser@kawida.org
Jay Gilbert Digital Media Associate Adviser digitalmedia.adviser@kawida.org

Committee Advisers

Name Position Email
Barbie Newell Awards Adviser awards@kawida.org
Sam Lyons Brotherhood Adviser brotherhood@kawida.org
Andrew Baker Camping & High Adventure Adviser camping.adventure@kawida.org
Scott Wood Ceremonies Adviser ceremonies@kawida.org
Claudette Watts. Dance Team Adviser dance@kawida.org
Alan Watts Drum Team Adviser drumteam@kawida.org
Greg Watkins Elangomat Adviser elangomat@kawida.org
Jobeth Rice Food Services Adviser foodservices@kawida.org
Robert Palmer Registration Adviser registration@kawida.org
Tripp Watts Service Adviser service@kawida.org
John Gilbert Strategic Plan Adviser strategic.plan@kawida.org
Bob Hillwig Trading Post Adviser tradingpost@kawida.org
Frank Roberts Training Adviser training@kawida.org
Andy Rechel Vigil Honor Adviser vigil@kawida.org