Lenni Lenape

The Lenni Lenape Chapter is the OA Chapter for the Lake Cumberland District, which is composed of Casey, Clinton, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, and Wayne Counties.

Chapter Chief: Trystan B. Email: lennilenape.chief@kawida.org

Chapter Adviser: Dale Morton. Email: lennilenape.adviser@kawida.org

Join the chapter Facebook group to stay up to date with chapter news!

If you wish to add more information to this article, please email webteam@kawida.org. Thank you!