Officers

Photo Name Position Email
Ben G. Ben G. Lodge Chief chief@kawida.org
Bruce. Bruce B. Jr Vice Chief of Service viceofservice@kawida.org
Kenneth. Kenneth E. Vice Chief of Brotherhood viceofbrotherhood@kawida.org
Nate H Nate H. Secretary secretary@kawida.org
Patrick. Patrick J. Treasurer treasurer@kawida.org
JT. JT S. Quartermaster quartermaster@kawida.org
James W. Digital Media Coordinator digitalmedia.coordinator@kawida.org

Committee Chairmen

Photo Name Position Email
Deven H. Awards awards.chair@kawida.org
Branden S. Brotherhood brotherhood@kawida.org
Tyler B. Camping & High Adventure camping.adventure@kawida.org
Evan A. Ceremonies ceremonies@kawida.org
TBD Dance Team dance@kawida.org
Aaron R. (interim) Drum Team drumteam@kawida.org
JT. JT S. Elangomat elangomat@kawida.org
Ryan W. Food Services foodservices@kawida.org
TBD Registration registration@kawida.org
Jesse C. Service service@kawida.org
Jimmy R. Strategic Plan strategic.plan@kawida.org
Aiden C Trading Post tradingpost@kawida.org
Steven M. Training training@kawida.org
Aaron R. Vigil Honor vigil@kawida.org